Death Rally Review

death rallyA couple of years ago the masterminds at Remedy Entertainment released a revamped version of their old classic racing game: Death Rally. Once I started playing it I had incredible difficulties to quit it until I beat it. The driving and purchasing upgrades and weapons was super fun! There was a story mode but I guess I didn’t get how it worked. I just played the regular races until I was at the end and then I got a picture of George Lucas talking some smack at me. The game is really fun but repetitive. It’s also quite easy except for the end boss that is extremely difficult. I don’t know if I really appreciated that but I beat him so that’s all that matters at the end.

8

Leave a Reply

