Mega Man 3 Flashback

mega man 3I remember seeing Mega Man 3 at my neighbour’s house once and immediately I just had to have that game. And that christmas I did. To this day I still think it was one of the best NES games I ever played. It was pretty long, too, compared to the second game and in my opinion has the superior soundtrack with all my favorite robot master tracks like: Spark Man, Snake Man, Magnet Man, Top Man, Shadow Man, and so on. The levels were once again excellent if super hard and the different powers super fun. This is probably the game that had the biggest impact on me when growing up.

Leave a Reply

