Mega Man 4 Flashback

mega man 4I don’t really remember that much about Mega Man 4. I used to rent it often but I guess I didn’t play it as much as the other two. I only remember the Pharaoh Man (the one you can see in the cover) because even then that concept sounded really ridiculous. I also remember that you could charge up your Mega Buster and it ruined all the Mega Man games ever since. It’s one of those mechanics that why would you have it if you’re gonna use it all the time. It also ruined the soundtrack because all music can remember from Mega Man 4 is the bleeping of the charged up Mega Buster. It was a Mega Man game and nothing changes that. It had all the good stuff the other games had.

Leave a Reply

